Chhipkali Movie Ticket Offer: Review | Release Date & More

author Divyanshi Content Writer

Are you interested in watching a murder mystery and looking for one such movie to watch? If you nodded yes, then you are indeed at the right place. 

You will watch another exciting murder mystery starring one of the finest actors Yashpal Yadav, in a never seen avatar.

In this article, you will learn about the several Chhipkali Movie Ticket Offer, release date, cast, plot, and many other details about the movie. 

The movie will take you through life's journey and our misconceptions. The film has a very profound message to deliver to the audience. The viewers will enjoy the thrill of watching this movie with suspense and mystery. 

Also, If you wish to learn more about the movies & series releasing in April, you must read Upcoming Movies & Web series. 

Chhipkali Movie Ticket Offer: Review | Release Date & More

Synopsis of Chhipkali Movie 

The story of the movie revolves around the concept of life. Its story is depicted fantastically. It is carried forward in the manner of an interrogative session that is taking place between a murder case suspect and a detective. During the investigation, the truth that comes out is very shocking. The story questions our limited understanding of the world and our misconceptions about life that we directly witness. It also addresses the manner we do not look beyond our stereotypical thinking. It challenges our conscious rigid mindset and perception of the world and society. 

Chhipkali Movie Trailer   

The trailer features the movie's lead actors, and it is incredibly thrilling and exciting. The trailer proves that the film will keep you hooked until the end. 

Also, check out our article on Best Hindi Web Series on YouTube

Chhipkali Movie Release Date 

This mysterious thriller is directed by Koushik Kar and produced by Sarvesh Kashyap, Meemo is all set to hit the big screens near you on April 7, 2023. So grab tickets to enjoy the thrilling movie with your friends and family. 

About Chhipkali Movie

Here are the details of the upcoming Bollywood film Chhipkali on April 7, 2023. The movie will have a unique yet interesting interrogative session between the detective and the prime suspect. Therefore, Scroll down and keep reading this article till the end to learn more about the film.

About

Details

Movie Name

Chhipkali 

Cast

Yashpal Sharma

Yogesh Bhardwaj

Tannistha Biswas

Release Date

7th April 2023

Genre

Drama 

Language

Hindi

Director

 

Koushik Kar 

Producer

 

Sarvesh Kashyap, Meemo 

 

 

Chhipkali Movie Cast List 

  • Yashpal Sharma
  • Yogesh Bhardwaj
  • Tannistha Biswas

Also, check out our article on New Hindi Web Series.

How To Book Chhipkali Movie Tickets Online?

  • Go to the BookMyShow app or web
  • Log in with your contact details or e-mail id
  • Choose Chhipkali  Movie
  • Select the time, date, seats, and the theater
  • To get massive discounts on your purchased tickets, use the BookMyShow Chhipkali movie voucher.
  • Complete the payment process for the Chhipkali movie ticket price
  • Your ticket will be booked with Bookmyshow! 

Chhipkali Movie Ticket Offers on BookMyShow

These are some of the banks offers that you can avail of while you book tickets for the movie Chhipkali movie through Bookmyshow. You can also go for Chhipkali booking at Bookmyshow. 

Bank Names

Offers Up to

Validity

Yes Bank Credit Cards

Get a 25% discount on movie tickets

31st May 2023

Axis Bank Magnus Credit Card

Buy one ticket and get one free

31st March 2023

SBI Signature/Elite Credit Card

Get 2 complimentary movie tickets per month

30th March 2023

IDFC First Bank Credit Card

Get upto Rs.1500 every month

31st March 2023

Kotak Bank Every Day Rupay Debit Card

Get 20% off upto Rs.100

31st March 2023

Auram Credit

Get 4 free movie tickets or Rs 1000 once a month

Valid on all days of the week

HDFC Bank Times Credit Platinum

Get 25% off on movie tickets

31st December 2022

ICICI Bank Credit Card

25% Discount

31st March 2023

Conclusion 

This was all about the Chhipkali Movie Ticket Offer. I have tried curating all the information about the movie right from the release date to the cast to all the other minor details related to the movie. I hope you got all the information you want, but if you still face any issues, feel free to drop that in the comment section below. We will try to answer it. 

Frequently Asked Questions

Q. How can I book a movie ticket on Bookmyshow?

A. The steps to book a movie ticket on Bookmyshow are given above in the article. Please go through it by clicking How To Book Chhipkali Movie Tickets Online

Q. When will the Chhipkali movie be released?

A. The movie will hit the big screens on 7th April 2023. 

Q. Who is in the lead role of the Chhipkali movie?

A. Yashpal Sharma, Yogesh Bhardwaj, and Tannistha Biswas will be there in the lead role of the movie. They will also be seen together on the big screen for the first time. 

About Author

author

Divyanshi

Content Writer

A writer who loves to explain complex things in simpler words to make people understand different perspectives easily

Related Articles arrow

more article

How To Watch Amazon Prime Video Free?

time 460 days ago watch-amazon-prime-video-free
more article

71 Amazon Prime Movies: Latest & Popular

time 460 days ago amazon-prime-movies-latest-eminent
more article

Zwigato Movie Ticket Offer: Review | Release Date & More

time 461 days ago zwigato-movie-ticket-offer-review-release-date-more
more article

How To Watch Heeramandi Series Online For Free?

time 468 days ago how-to-watch-heeramandi-series-online-for-free
more article

How To Watch Citadel Series Online For Free?

time 471 days ago how-to-watch-citadel-series-online-for-free

Copyright 2010-2022. FreeKaaMaal.com. All Rights Reserved. All content, trademarks and logos are copyright of their respective owners.

Disclaimer: FreeKaaMaal.com is community platform where our users find and submit deals from various website across the world, we do not guarantee, approve or endorse the information or products available at these sites, nor does a link indicate any association with or endorsement by the linked site to FreeKaaMaal.com. Readers are requested to be cautious while shopping at newly launched and non-trusted e-commerce sites.

DMCA.com Protection Status